Current Members

Group photo taken August 2019. Front row: Mia Lenling, Li He, Emilio Gutierrez, Makenna Hall, Malcolm Clark. Second row: Rogelio Ramirez, Kim Kriewaldt, Kumar Sridharan, Tyler Dabney. Third row: Nick Pocquette, Kyle Quillin, Joseph Kern, Sung Yeom. Back row: JP Lacy, Will Doniger, Nicole Fessler, Dave Grierson. *Not pictured: Ben Maier, Greg Johnson, Valentin Pauly, Alex Budke, Lane Meddaugh.

Primary Investigator

Kumar Sridharan

Credentials: Professor - Department of Engineering Physics and Materials Science & Engineering, Fellow of American Society for Materials, Fellow of Institute of Materials, UK, Fellow of American Nuclear Society

Email: kumar.sridharan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4789

Address:
919 Engineering Research Building

Scientists

Hwasung Yeom

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: hyeom@wisc.edu

Address:
911 Engineering Research Building

Dave Grierson

Position title: Associate Visiting Scientist

Email: dsgrierson@wisc.edu

Address:
941 Engineering Research Building

Kim Kriedwalt

Position title: Associate Instrument Technician

Email: kriewald@engr.wisc.edu

Address:
707 Engineering Research Building

Graduate Students

Tyler Dabney

Position title: PhD Student

Email: tdabney@wisc.edu

Address:
915 Engineering Research Building

Will Doniger

Position title: PhD Student

Email: doniger@wisc.edu

Address:
909 Engineering Research Building

JP Lacy

Position title: Master's Student

Email: jlacy2@wisc.edu

Address:
915 Engineering Research Building

Nick Pocquette

Position title: Master's Student

Email: pocquette@wisc.edu

Address:
905 Engineering Research Building

Kyle Quillin

Position title: PhD Student

Email: quillin@wisc.edu

Address:
905 Engineering Research Building

Evan Willing

Position title: Master's Student

Email: ejwilling@wisc.edu

Address:
905 Engineering Research Building

Research Interns

Noah Anderson

Email: nkanderson2@wisc.edu

Address:
Engineering Research Building

Undergraduate Students

Will Bowman

Email: wtbowman@wisc.edu

Address:
Engineering Research Building

James Goleb

Email: goleb@wisc.edu

Address:
Engineering Research Building

Xinwu Liu

Email: xliu759@wisc.edu

Address:
Engineering Research Building

Carson Lukas

Email: cllukas@wisc.edu

Address:
Engineering Research Building

Kaya Mondry

Email: kmondry@wisc.edu

Address:
Engineering Research Building

Matthew Roberts

Email: mkroberts3@wisc.ed

Address:
Engineering Research Building

Andrew Widlarz

Email: widlarz@wisc.edu

Address:
Engineering Research Building