Current Members

Group photo taken August 2019. Front row: Mia Lenling, Li He, Emilio Gutierrez, Makenna Hall, Malcolm Clark. Second row: Rogelio Ramirez, Kim Kriewaldt, Kumar Sridharan, Tyler Dabney. Third row: Nick Pocquette, Kyle Quillin, Joseph Kern, Sung Yeom. Back row: JP Lacy, Will Doniger, Nicole Fessler, Dave Grierson. *Not pictured: Ben Maier, Greg Johnson, Valentin Pauly, Alex Budke, Lane Meddaugh.

Principal Investigator

Kumar Sridharan

Credentials: Grainger Professor - Department of Engineering Physics and Materials Science & Engineering, Fellow of American Society for Materials, Fellow of Institute of Materials, UK, Fellow of American Nuclear Society

Email: kumar.sridharan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4789

Address:
919 Engineering Research Building

Scientists

Hwasung Yeom

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: hyeom@wisc.edu

Address:
911 Engineering Research Building

WooHyun Jung

Position title: Research Associate

Email: wjung37@wisc.edu

Address:
429 Engineering Research Building

Dave Grierson

Position title: Associate Visiting Scientist

Email: dsgrierson@wisc.edu

Address:
941 Engineering Research Building

Kim Kriedwalt

Position title: Associate Instrument Technician

Email: kriewald@engr.wisc.edu

Address:
707 Engineering Research Building

Graduate Students

Noah Anderson

Email: nkanderson2@wisc.edu

Address:
905 Engineering Research Building

Tyler Dabney

Credentials: NEUP Fellow

Email: tdabney@wisc.edu

Address:
915 Engineering Research Building

Cole Dunbar

Email: cjdunbar@wisc.edu

Address:
905 Engineering Research Building

Ryan Gordon

Email: rgordon9@wisc.edu

Address:
909 Engineering Research Building

JP Lacy

Credentials: NEUP Fellow

Email: jlacy2@wisc.edu

Address:
915 Engineering Research Building

Kyle Quillin

Credentials: NEUP Fellow

Email: quillin@wisc.edu

Address:
905 Engineering Research Building

Evan Willing

Email: ejwilling@wisc.edu

Address:
905 Engineering Research Building

Research Interns

Carson Lukas

Email: cllukas@wisc.edu

Address:
915 Engineering Research Building

Undergraduate Students

Ella Mueller

Email: enmueller2@wisc.edu

Address:
905 Engineering Research Building

Laura Stern

Email: lastern2@wisc.edu

Address:
Engineering Research Building

Andrew Widlarz

Email: widlarz@wisc.edu

Address:
Engineering Research Building